Press
Basın İçin İrtibat Kişileri

Basın bültenleri, görüntüler veya destekleyici materyaller hakkında daha fazla bilgi arıyorsanız lütfen aşağıdaki ofislerimizden biriyle iletişime geçin.

Reed Exhibitions Global Headquarters

Reed Exhibitions Global Headquarters

Sarah Kitley-Spencer
Corporate Marketing Manager
Email: sarah.kitley-spencer@reedexpo.co.uk
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey
TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Reed Exhibitions Australia

Adam Woods
Marketing Director
Tel: +612 9422 2675
Email: adam.woods@reedexhibitions.com.au

Reed Exhibitions Greater China (all China offices)

Kevin Lee
Marketing Director, Corporate Marketing
Tel: +86-2231 7270
Email: kevin.lee@reedexpo.com.cn

Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd

Yoshi Tanaka
Public Relations Director
Tel: +81 3 3349 8501
Email: tanaka@reedexpo.co.jp

Reed Exhibitions Singapore 

Barry Chua
Senior E-Business Manager
Tel: +65 6780 4625
Email: barry.chua@reedexpo.com.sg

Kas Xie
Regional Marketing Manager
Tel: +65-6780 4571
Email: kas.xie@reedexpo.com.sg

 

Reed Tradex

Woraputthirunmas Natkon (Sean)
Head of Marketing Operations
Tel: +66-2-686 7304
Email: natkon.wora@reedtradex.co.uk

Europe

Europe

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

Christian Reiss
Press Spokesman
Tel: +49 211 90191-221
Email: Christian.Reiss@reedexpo.de

Reed Exhibitions Italia S.r.L

Gloria Gualdi
E-business Marketing Manager
Tel: +390243517031
Email: Gloria.Gualdi@reedexpo.it

Reed Exhibitions Austria

Oliver-John Perry
Director of Marketing Communications
Tel: +43 676 8232 3100
Email: ojp@reedexpo.at

Reed Exhibitions Russia

Ruslan Abdrakhmanov
Head of Marketing
Tel: +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 160)
Email: ruslan.abdrakhmanov@reedexpo.ru

Reed Exhibitions UK

Lisa Taylor
Marketing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8910 7711
Email: lisa.taylor@reedexpo.co.uk

Reed Expositions France

Morgane Pruvot-Morice
Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +33 (0)1 47 56 52 32
Email: morgane.pruvot-morice@reedexpo.fr  

Reed MIDEM – Paris, New York, London, Hong Kong

Mike Williams
Director of Communications
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 99 33
Email: mike.williams@reedmidem.com

Mack Brooks

Susanne Neuner
PR & Marketing Director
Email: press@mackbrooks.co.uk

 

The Americas

The Americas

Reed Exhibitions Alcantara Machado

Juan Pablo De Vera
President
Tel: +55 11 3060-5003
Email: juanpablo.devera@reedalcantara.com.br 

Reed Exhibitions Alcantara Machado

Antonio Alves
Communication Manager
Tel: +55 11 3060 5019
Email: antonio.alves@reedalcantara.com.br
comunicacao@reedalcantara.com.br

Reed Exhibitions USA

Amy Fischer
Vice President, Strategic Marketing
Tel: +1 203 840 5374
Email: afischer@reedexpo.com

 

Middle East

Middle East

Reed Exhibitions India

Siddharth Narain
Marketing Lead
Tel: + 91 11 66056349
Email:siddharth.narain@reedexpo.co.uk

Africa

Reed Exhibitions South Africa

Leatitia VanStraten
Email: Leatitia.VanStraten@reedexpoafrica.co.za